You (the label purchaser) are solely responsible for following the chosen carrier’s shipping terms and conditions. Label Hub only acts as a shipping label aggregator.
All order details are deleted after 21 days unless the purchaser deletes their order on the checkout page, in which case all order information is deleted right then.
